2019/2020 UCI Cyclocross Teams and Riders announced.

Today the UCI Published the list of confirmed UCI registered Cyclocross Teams.

A total of 21 teams have registered from 6 countries.

The biggest changes are in Belgium with Pauwels Sauzen – Vastgoedservice combining with Marlux – Bingoal to become PauwelsSauzen – Bingoal.

Christophe Roodhooft team owner of Corendon Circus backs 3 teams with Corendon – Circus, Creafin and 777.

Tim Merlier and Eva Lechner stay at Creafin. Gianni Vermeersch, Timo Kielich and Gert Smets previously of Steylaerts 777 join Creafin along with Ben Turner and 777 continues as women’s team with Arzuffi, Kastelijn and Worst.

For the British Followers TP Racing does not re-register for the UCI License, and we know the team will be renamed Trinity Racing. Will Tom Pidcock continue to race for the team – time will tell, but he does not appear under any other UCI CX Team license so we assume so for now. Also back to back Junior World Champion Ben Tulett who rode for IKO Beobank does not appear under the IKO roster, maybe he will join his brother Dan at Trinity Racing or perhaps he will sign for another team or continue to race for IKO without being on the teams UCI roster.

Click the link below to see the full roster of teams and riders